Paul celebrates the timeless music of John Denver with wonderful renditions of songs we know and love as well as some less known treasures.  A sing along medley is also included.

Track Listing:

1. Heart to Heart
2. Eagles and Horses
3. Rocky Mountain High
4. Annie's Song / Perhaps Love
5. For You
6. Dreamland Express
7. Medley:
•	Leaving On A Jet Plane
•	Back Home Again
•	Grandma's Feather Bed
•	Sweet Surrender
•	Thank God I'm A Country Boy
•	Take Me Home Country Roads
8. Calypso / Eagle & Hawk
9. The Flower that Shattered the Stone
10. On The Wings of A Dream
11. Sunshine on My Shoulders

Heart To Heart