top of page
This is Christmas CD that brings together songs of the soul and which reflect the true meaning of Christmas. Specially designed to be a musical balm of healing and hope, these songs are carefully picked and recorded for  those who are in search of a gentler, kinder Christmas. Featuring unique renditions of special favorites along with Peace Carol, Til the Season Comes Round Again, and  There's Still My Joy. A must have for the season of hope.

Track Listing:

1. Breath of Heaven
2. Mary Did You Know  
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. O Holy Night
5. Candelight Carol
6. Peace Carol
7. Merry Christmas With Love
8. A Time Will Come for Singing
9. Til the Season Comes Round Again
10. There's Still My Joy

A Christmas Journey with Paul Alexander

    bottom of page