top of page
Those who have experienced loss often appreciate the importance of making the most of each moment and cherishing each day. Paul chose to record these songs written by Mr. David Friedman as each lyric helped him connect to what is important and matters most.  

The production of this CD is a rich tapestry bringing new colorings and nuances to these songs that will have you singing along with renewed vigor for life!

Track Listing:

1. Trust the Wind
2. We Live On Borrowed Time
3. We Can Be Kind
4. As Long As I Can Sing
5. I'll Be Here With You
6. Help Is On The Way
7. Listen To My Heart
8. Your Love
9. All The World's A Stage
10. Let Me Be The Music

We Live On Borrowed Time

    bottom of page